NCEA Levels

Western Springs College (WSC) unveils the courses that it is planning to teach in 2013. The courses can be divided into NCEA Level 1, NCEA Level 2, and NCEA Level 3. For Level 1, students can choose 3 subjects apart from English, Mathematics, and Science. For Level 2, 5 subjects must be chosen apart from English while for Level 3, 5 subjects must be chose from the list. Contact our student adviser if you are looking for such opportunity from this noted college.


Leave a reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.


© 2017 Go to New Zealand Agency


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?